1. Connected 
  2. Heaven
  3. For my Brothers
  4. Northern Lights
  5. Dead or Alive + Bass Solo
  6. Jimi Hendrix Medley (including Little Wing, Vodoo Chile, Third Stone from the Sun, Zacky Drum Solo, Purple Haze, Superstition, I was made..., Walk this...)
  7. Tata
  8. 99 + Echo Etude
  9. Watch my Cloud 
  10. Bhakti

Released 2010

Recorded absolutely live at the
"Modern Hippie" Tour 2009/2010

Produced by Marcus Deml and Frank Itt